Disponible exclusivement dans notre magasin à partir de cette semaine : Le bloqueur de kilométrage pour les véhicules BYD !
UNLOCKING TOOLS
UNLOCKING TOOLS

18 Reviews

Code: TT105

18 Reviews

OUTIL DE DÉVERROUILLAGE À UTILISER POUR LE DÉMONTAGE EN DOUCEUR DES PIÈCES DE GARNITURE
JEU DE 5 PIÈCES AVEC SAC DE TRANSPORT

Outil de démontage des garnitures de voiture

Más gastos de envío
In the shopping cart you will have the option to calculate the exact shipping cost based on the provided information

Entrega (1-3 días laborables)
UGS : TT105 Catégorie : Étiquettes : ,

ATTENTION

Veuillez noter que si les produits retournés ne sont pas dans leur condition originale, ou montrent des signes d'utilisation, ce qui inclut le retrait ou l'endommagement de l'enveloppe et du manchon de protection, vous ne pourrez pas obtenir de remboursement. De même, en cas de retour des produits après une longue utilisation, qui va au-delà du test des propriétés et de la fonctionnalité, vous ne pourrez pas obtenir le remboursement complet.

Notre kit d’outils de déverrouillage (5 pièces) vous aide à démonter le revêtement intérieur de votre véhicule sans autre dommage. Il peut être parfaitement utilisé pour le montage et le démontage sans dommage des pièces de garniture, des clips en plastique et des endroits difficiles à atteindre. Le set d’outils spéciaux de déverrouillage (5 pièces) est livré dans une mallette de transport pour un stockage pratique.

 

Info : L’outil ne fait que simplifier l’installation du module.

 

Practica&Widly 5 sortes d’outils de déverrouillage de panneaux répondent à vos différents besoins, excellent travail dans le terminal de voiture, le retrait et l’installation de la stéréo. Incluant les panneaux de porte, les attaches, les garnitures de fenêtre, les clips, la réparation de l’intérieur de l’automobile. Design ergonomique Nos outils pour voiture ont un design ergonomique unique qui peut facilement être tenu en main.

 

Ils permettent de se glisser facilement dans les interstices ou les espaces difficiles à atteindre, ce qui permet de gagner du temps et d’améliorer l’efficacité du travail. Rangement facile Le kit de dépose de garniture est livré avec un sac de rangement portable pour stocker tous les outils après utilisation. La fermeture éclair empêche les outils de se perdre, ce qui vous permet de le transporter dans votre voiture et de l’utiliser partout et à tout moment. Anti-rayures et sûr les bords des outils sont conçus pour être très élégants, sans rayer ou endommager votre voiture pendant l’utilisation.

 

Les mini-crochets et les outils de dépose des bornes de voiture sont équipés de poignées confortables qui conviennent au serrage et protègent vos mains. Outil universel de dépose de garniture automobile L’ensemble de dépose peut être appliqué universellement à divers modèles de voitures sur le marché. Parfait pour tous les types de personnes qui rénovent leur voiture.

INFORMATIONS COMPLÉMENTAIRES

Poids 100 g
Quelle version souhaitez-vous ?

Plug & Play, Soudure

18 avis pour UNLOCKING TOOLS

  1. Anglais

    Anonymous

    So far so good

    (1) (0)
  2. Anglais

    louise christiensen

    goog servise

    (1) (0)
  3. Anglais

    Anonymous

    (1) (0)
  4. Anglais

    Anonymous

    Good quality.

    (1) (0)
  5. Anglais

    Anonymous

    good

    (1) (0)
  6. Anglais

    Kenneth

    (1) (0)
  7. Anglais

    Michael

    top

    (1) (0)
  8. Anglais

    Anonymous

    (1) (0)
  9. Anglais

    Daniel A.

    (1) (0)
  10. Anglais

    Khachatur Gomtsyan

    Good

    (1) (0)
  11. Anglais

    Anonymous

    A must have kit, very helpful, ensuring you don’t break any expensive trim pieces. PS: Using WD-40 or CRC spray lubricant helps to remove all the trim tabs without breaking them. It took me about 30 minutes to install the device, and it works great.

    (0) (0)
  12. Anglais

    Anonymous

    Works good

    (1) (0)
  13. Anglais

    Andrea Wayand

    (1) (0)
  14. Anglais

    Michael (client confirmé)

    Make the job

    (1) (0)
    • Anglais

      CRMTeam (store manager)

      Thanks for your feedback.

  15. Anglais

    Anonymous (client confirmé)

    Thats what you need

    (1) (0)
    • Anglais

      Anna (store manager)

      Thank you for your review.

  16. Anglais

    Anonymous (client confirmé)

    excellent

    (1) (0)
    • Anglais

      Anna (store manager)

      Thank you for your valuable feedback.

  17. Anglais

    Lukas (client confirmé)

    (1) (0)
  18. Anglais

    Anonymous (client confirmé)

    I recommend purchasing the device. It works well, but the staff is very excellent. I had a problem connecting the device to the car, and the team responded quickly to install the device on my car. I recommend dealing with them, and frankly, I would like to thank Marcus and all the work team for their treatment and good attention to the customer. This is what we need from any company, which is after-sales service.

    (1) (0)

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.

Produits similaires

CENTRE DE SERVICE
CENTRE DE RELATION CLIENT

Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations sur notre entreprise.

Livraison et retour

Vous trouverez ici des informations concernant l’expédition et le retour

Soutien Technique

Vous trouverez ici des informations sur toutes les questions techniques

Soutien à l'installation

Vous trouverez ici des informations utiles sur l’installation

Call
Whatsapp
Telegram
Messenger
Support

NOW! Exclusively only in our Shop Super kilometer filter for many current MERCEDES models
UNLOCKING TOOLS
UNLOCKING TOOLS

11 Reviews

Code: TT105

11 Reviews

UNLOCKING TOOL FOR USE FOR THE GENTLE DISASSEMBLY OF TRIM PARTS
5 PIECE SET WITH CARRYING BAG

Car Trim Removal Tool

Plus shipping
In the shopping cart you will have the option to calculate the exact shipping cost based on the provided information

Delivery (1-3 business days)
⚠️ATTENTION⚠️

Please note that if the returned items are not in the original condition, or show some signs of usage, this includes removing or damaging the casing and protective sleeve, you will not be entitled to a refund. Similarly, in case of returning the products after long usage, that goes beyond the testing of the properties and functionality, you will not get the full refund.

Our unlocking tool set (5 pcs) helps you to simplify the inner lining of your vehicle without any other damage. Can be perfectly used for damage-free assembly and disassembly of trim parts, plastic clips and difficult to reach places. Delivered is a 5-piece special tool unlocking set in a carrying case for easy storage.

Info: The tool only simplifies installation of the module.

Practica&Widly 5 pcs kinds of panel removal tools meet your different need, work excellent in car terminal, stereo removal and installation. Including door panels, fasteners, window trims, clips, automotive interior repairing. Ergonomic Design Our car tools have a unique ergonomic design which can easily hold in hand.

Easily fit the gap or space where hard to reach, great for saving your time and improving work efficiency. Easy Storage The Trim Removal Kit come with a portable storage bag to store all tools after using. Zipper prevents tools from falling out of the bag, so you can carry in your car and use it anytime, anywhere. Anti-Scratches & Safe The edges of the tools are designed to be very sleek, and without scratching or damaging your car during use.

The mini hooks and Car terminal removal tools are equipped with comfortable grips which are suitable for torquing and protecting your hands. Universal Auto Trim Removal Tool The removal set can be universally applied to various car models on the market. Perfect for all kinds of people doing car refit.

Additional information

Weight 100 g
Which version do you want?

Plug & Play, Soldering

11 reviews for UNLOCKING TOOLS

  1. Anonymous

    So far so good

  2. louise christiensen

    goog servise

  3. Anonymous

  4. Anonymous

    Good quality.

  5. Anonymous

    good

  6. Kenneth

  7. Michael

    top

  8. Anonymous

  9. Daniel A.

  10. Khachatur Gomtsyan (verified owner)

    Good

  11. Anonymous (verified owner)

    A must have kit, very helpful, ensuring you don’t break any expensive trim pieces. PS: Using WD-40 or CRC spray lubricant helps to remove all the trim tabs without breaking them. It took me about 30 minutes to install the device, and it works great.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Service center
CUSTOMER CENTER

Here you will find all the details about our company

Shipping and return

Here you will find shipping and return related information

Technical Support

Here you will find information on all technical questions

Installation Support

Here you will find helpful information about installation